Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
VistaSite Eye Care -  - Optometrist

VistaSite Eye Care

Optometrists located in Brooklyn, New York, NY & Bronx, New York, NY

23 total reviews

VistaSite Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VistaSite Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haddijatou M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Such an amazing experience everyone is so sweet and friendly..the doctor is always smiling
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great Dr. And great staff
Tatianna W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great Dr. And great staff
Nicefil D.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great staff very considerate even i was late with my appointment and i find Dr Ryvkin very thorough and professional he made my children experience great too esp my 7-yr old son , prices i guess just reasonable for contacts depends with the kind of insurance coverage and very satisfied with our first visit . Keep up the good job staff ! Ill consider this clinic as our definite destinations in the future
Sean A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Fast & easy
John H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Quality care and clear communication
Emily B.
Submitted 03/21/19
I had a very long wait but the doctor was very good and answered all of my questions.
Janderly P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great treatment and the staff are very helpful and friendly
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/09/19
Easy to get an appointment. All staff from front desk to salespeople to technician and doctor were accommodating, knowledgable and professional.
Carlos M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great.
Walfy M.
Submitted 02/10/19
Quick, easy and friendly
Billy B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Been bringing my kids here for years. Great staff. Extremely friendly.
Vicky G.
Submitted 01/23/19
very busy office, but well organized. very thorough exam, friendly and helpful staff
Alexander B.
Submitted 01/19/19
Well taken care of....polite and friendly...the lady who filled my prescriptions was beautiful and a pleasure to deal with....
Galel Z.
Submitted 12/26/18
Great eye doctor. Was very sweet with my 4 year old and made what could have been a scary experience fun and enjoyable for him.
Jason A.
Submitted 10/02/18
The customer service here is great. Everyone is always so friendly. I suffered from chronic dry eyes and it’s all better now, since I have been getting plugs every 3 months. I will continue coming here for all my eye care needs. Dr. Gormady and the rest of the staff are the best in town.
Brandon F.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very positive
Beatriz M.
Submitted 08/12/18
Very positive
Raylin D.
Submitted 08/11/18
Amazing work.
Ethel F.
Submitted 08/03/18
Awesome service!