Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
VistaSite Eye Care -  - Optometrist

VistaSite Eye Care

Optometrists located in Brooklyn, New York, NY & Bronx, New York, NY

35 total reviews

VistaSite Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VistaSite Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Stella is amazing. She is so friendly and very helpful. Stella makes you feel welcomed the minute you step into the store. She made me feel comfortable and at ease with my glasses purchase.
Joshua G.
Submitted 10/17/20
Only problem was that the location of my appointment was changed the day of, but the email was sent from a different address, so I missed it. The original location took me anyway.
Ebony B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Visit Was To ok
Mark A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent store! Truly appreciate variety of products, VERY reasonable prices, and most importantly service and professionalism. This especially maters during COVID-19 pandemic...when I needed help with replacing my glasses I was able to quickly set up an appointment (same day!), receive professional service and got new pair of glasses...same day service! Highly recommend.
Regina K.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great experience at this place today. Had to have an emergency appointment and staff was able to accommodate me. Doctor was very knowledgeable and professional. Great choices of frames, very clean place and amid the current crisis of coronavirus, I felt safe there as they go above and beyond to provide safe and clean environment.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Amazing doctor, so professional and knowledgeable and nice. Great staff as well, everyone really police and helpful. Recommending everyone I know to go here if they need an eye doctor.
Daisy A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great Doctor
Gera D.
Submitted 01/04/20
Amazing experience from the second I walked in. Clear information was given and staff were very helpful.
Charlie B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great service!
Lucas C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Love this eye doctor
Bolaji A.
Submitted 08/11/19
Staff was helpful and nice
Mardochee V.
Submitted 06/02/19
Amazing. They took care of me and were all kind
Haddijatou M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Such an amazing experience everyone is so sweet and friendly..the doctor is always smiling
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great Dr. And great staff
Tatianna W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great Dr. And great staff
Nicefil D.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great staff very considerate even i was late with my appointment and i find Dr Ryvkin very thorough and professional he made my children experience great too esp my 7-yr old son , prices i guess just reasonable for contacts depends with the kind of insurance coverage and very satisfied with our first visit . Keep up the good job staff ! Ill consider this clinic as our definite destinations in the future
Sean A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Fast & easy
John H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Quality care and clear communication
Emily B.
Submitted 03/21/19
I had a very long wait but the doctor was very good and answered all of my questions.
Janderly P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great treatment and the staff are very helpful and friendly