Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
VistaSite Eye Care -  - Optometrist

VistaSite Eye Care

Optometrists located in Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens, Valley Stream and Manhattan, New York, NY

44 total reviews

VistaSite Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VistaSite Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leon L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Saa was extremely kind and helpful in explaining what she was doing.
Shaqueena S.
Submitted 05/04/22
My daughter and I had a great experience here. The Doctor was super informative and supportive. The staff were extremely helpful and very nice. Shout out to Yandi and Aqsa!!!
Dwight S.
Submitted 02/07/22
The entire staff were warm, welcoming, and very knowledgeable regarding eyewear and eyecare. The service is very prompt and professional. I would definitely recommend this location!
Anthony T.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very helpful!
Sebastian D.
Submitted 09/25/21
Everyone was welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable!
Nyasia C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Good experience
Isaiah G.
Submitted 04/24/21
NA
Marcus A.
Submitted 04/24/21
Had a great experience. Staff is very quick and efficient. Dr. Nina is very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind.
Carla B.
Submitted 01/23/21
Quick pick up. Good customer service. No long wait time.
Naomi K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Stella is amazing. She is so friendly and very helpful. Stella makes you feel welcomed the minute you step into the store. She made me feel comfortable and at ease with my glasses purchase.
Joshua G.
Submitted 10/17/20
Only problem was that the location of my appointment was changed the day of, but the email was sent from a different address, so I missed it. The original location took me anyway.
Ebony B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Visit Was To ok
Mark A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent store! Truly appreciate variety of products, VERY reasonable prices, and most importantly service and professionalism. This especially maters during COVID-19 pandemic...when I needed help with replacing my glasses I was able to quickly set up an appointment (same day!), receive professional service and got new pair of glasses...same day service! Highly recommend.
Regina K.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great experience at this place today. Had to have an emergency appointment and staff was able to accommodate me. Doctor was very knowledgeable and professional. Great choices of frames, very clean place and amid the current crisis of coronavirus, I felt safe there as they go above and beyond to provide safe and clean environment.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Amazing doctor, so professional and knowledgeable and nice. Great staff as well, everyone really police and helpful. Recommending everyone I know to go here if they need an eye doctor.
Daisy A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great Doctor
Gera D.
Submitted 01/04/20
Amazing experience from the second I walked in. Clear information was given and staff were very helpful.
Charlie B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great service!
Lucas C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Love this eye doctor
Bolaji A.
Submitted 08/11/19
Staff was helpful and nice