Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
VistaSite Eye Care -  - Optometrist

VistaSite Eye Care

Optometrists located in Brooklyn, New York, NY & Bronx, New York, NY

35 total reviews

VistaSite Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VistaSite Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/09/19
Easy to get an appointment. All staff from front desk to salespeople to technician and doctor were accommodating, knowledgable and professional.
Carlos M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great.
Walfy M.
Submitted 02/10/19
Quick, easy and friendly
Billy B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Been bringing my kids here for years. Great staff. Extremely friendly.
Vicky G.
Submitted 01/23/19
very busy office, but well organized. very thorough exam, friendly and helpful staff
Alexander B.
Submitted 01/19/19
Well taken care of....polite and friendly...the lady who filled my prescriptions was beautiful and a pleasure to deal with....
Galel Z.
Submitted 12/26/18
Great eye doctor. Was very sweet with my 4 year old and made what could have been a scary experience fun and enjoyable for him.
Jason A.
Submitted 10/02/18
The customer service here is great. Everyone is always so friendly. I suffered from chronic dry eyes and it’s all better now, since I have been getting plugs every 3 months. I will continue coming here for all my eye care needs. Dr. Gormady and the rest of the staff are the best in town.
Brandon F.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very positive
Beatriz M.
Submitted 08/12/18
Very positive
Raylin D.
Submitted 08/11/18
Amazing work.
Ethel F.
Submitted 08/03/18
Awesome service!
Michael V.
Submitted 07/13/18
Great, professional, and detailed exams
Dionne M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Excellent service
Sophia B.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great